Wednesday, November 27, 2013

The Snow Series by Marita Kenney Blog Tour



Virtual Book Tour Dates: 11/25/13 – 12/2/13

Genres: Christian Fiction



The Snow Series:
3 Books in 1 "The Snow's Meltdown," Don't Rescue Me," and Seed of Discord"
What happens when everything seems perfect and peaceful, but all of a sudden you, your family, or your surroundings is threatened by something or someone that will rob you of what you've always known? This happens to many people, from all walks of life, each and every day. No one is exempt from the trouble that can cause one to have his or her own personal meltdown.
Some are able to overcome their meltdown. Others, however, are not so fortunate. They find themselves stuck, trying hard to deal with the meltdown of loss, pain, and hurt. Such is the case with the characters in Marita Kinney's novel. Will the Snows break under the pressure or will they be able to overcome?


About the Author:


Marita L Kinney is a Amazon Best-Selling Author and a woman of many talents. A published Author, Life Coach and Motivational Speaker, Marita has inspired thousands of people to overcome adversity with triumph through faith and perseverance. While facing several life changing challenges herself, Marita had enough faith to conquer tribulations, coming out victorious. She is best known for her Christian Fiction novellas and heart felt inspirational books. Loving God with her whole heart, she has vowed to live a life of transparency winning souls to Christ with the realness of her journey and the relatability of her testimony.In March of 2009 Marita published her debut book entitled The Unspoken Walk”. Capturing the true essence of what it means to turn “lemons into lemonade”, she has taken the harsh lessons of life and developed a plan for successfully living.


No comments:

Post a Comment